History of Geosupen


Geosupen is the forum for social events at the institute. The Sup-President invites to Smalahåvesup (Sheep head party) every fall, and occasionally also other parties. Geosupen is also acting as an umbrella for a wide range of other social activities at the institute, including the Geofysisk Mikrobryggeri, weekly football and volleyball, Kakeklubben, among other things. You can contact Geosupen on geosupen@gfi.uib.no

The Presidents

  • 2017 Morven Muilwijk
  • 2014-2016 Algot Peterson
  • 2014 Stefan Keiderling
  • ?-2014 Mari Sandvik
  • ??? Sturla Svendsen
  • ???
  • 1999 Jan Even Øie Nilsen
  • 1998 Ina K. Thorstensen Kindem
  • 1997 Frank Nilsen
  • 1996 Svenn Owe Haugland
  • 1994-1995 Tor de Lange
  • 1993 Øystein Skagseth
  • 1992 Frode Flatøy
  • 19xx Vigdis Tverberg
  • 19xx Tor Gammelsrød
  • 1982-1984 Harald Svendsen
  • 1977-1981 Gunnvald Bøyum

1 comment for “History of Geosupen

  1. 28. April 2018 at 18:26

    I have checked your site and i’ve found some duplicate content,
    that’s why you don’t rank high in google’s search results, but there is a tool that can help you to
    create 100% unique content, search for; boorfe’s
    tips unlimited content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *